HOPE for Hyndman Charter School Staff

 
 
Pirrello, Anthony.jpg

Mr. Anthony Pirrello

CEO / Principal

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext. 301

Email: apirrello@hyndmancharterschool.org


Emerick, Brigette.jpg

Mrs. Brigette Emerick

Operations Manager

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext. 339

Email: bemerick@hyndmancharterschool.org


Ohler, Carey.jpg

Ms. Carey Ohler

Office/Personnel Manager

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext. 338

Email: cohler@hyndmancharterschool.org

 


Kimmell, Jeff.jpg

Mr. Jeff Kimmel

Athletic / Transportation Director

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: jkimmell@hyndmancharterschool.org


Leydig, Connie.jpg

Mrs. Connie Leydig

Administration / Secretary 

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918

Email: cleydig@hyndmancharterschool.org

 


Miller, Joni.jpg

Mrs. Joni Miller

Special Education Administrative Assistant

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: jmiller@hyndmancharterschool.org


Nave, Vesta.jpg

Mrs. Vesta Nave

Elementary Special Education

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: vnave@hyndmancharterschool.org


Barnes, Trenton.jpg

Mr. Trenton Barnes

Middle School Special Education

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext. 

Email: tbarnes@hyndmancharterschool.org


Ryan, Juan.jpg

Mr. Juan Ryan 

Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: jryan@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mr. Chad Fatulla

Maintenance

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: cfatulla@hyndmancharterschool.org


Carnell, Kelly.jpg

Mrs. Kelly Carnell

Food Service Department

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext. 

Email: kcarnell@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mrs. Barb Ryan

Food Service Department

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: bryan@hyndmancharterschool.org

Ryan, Barbara.jpg

Waugerman, Julie.jpg

Mrs. Julie Waugerman 

Food Service Department

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext. 

Email: jwaugerman@hyndmancharterschool.org


Albright, Christa.jpg

Mrs. Christa Albright

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext. 

Email: calbright@hyndmancharterschool.org


Rininger, Julie.jpg

Ms. Julie Rininger

1st Grade Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: jrininger@hyndmancharterschool.org


Douglas, Sherlyn.jpg

Mrs. Sherilyn Douglas

2nd Grade Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: sdouglas@hyndmancharterschool.org


Sheldon, Tori.jpg

Ms. Tori Sheldon

3rd Grade Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: tsheldon@hyndmancharterschool.org


Miller, Kayla.jpg

Ms. Kayla Miller

4th Grade Teacher

Phone: (814) 842  - 3918 ext.

Email: kmiller@hyndmancharterschool.org


Harrison, Laura.jpg

Mrs. Laura Harrison

5th Grade Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: lharrison@hyndmancharterschool.org


Smith, Brittany.jpg

Mrs. Brittany Smith

6th Grade Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: bsmith@hyndmancharterschool.org


Sines, Robert.jpg

Mr. Robert Sines

7th Grade Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: rsines@hyndmancharterschool.org


Farrell, Pam.jpg

Ms. Pam Farrell

Reading Specialist

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: pfarrell@hyndmancharterschool.org


Heiple, Stephene.jpg

Mrs. Stephanie Heiple

Guidance Counselor 

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: sheiple@hyndmancharterschool.org


Haines, Twyla.jpg

Mrs. Twyla Haines

Mathematics / Technology / E-learning Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: thaines@hyndmancharterschool.org


Leydig, Meghan.jpg

Ms. Meghan Leydig

Americorp Position

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: mleydig@hyndmancharterschool.org


Musselman, Sabrena.jpg

Ms. Sabrina Musselman

STEM Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: smusselman@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mazanowski, Kelsie.jpg

Mrs. Kelsie Mazanowski

Physical Education / Health Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: kmazanowski@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mr. Casey Stahlman

Music / Band Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: cstahlman@hyndmancharterschool.org

Stahlman, Casey.jpg

Holliday, Stephanie.jpg

Mrs. Stephanie Holiday

Mathematics / Science Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: sholiday@hyndmancharterschool.org


Casteel, Amanda.jpg

Ms. Amanda Casteel

Science Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: acasteel@hyndmancharterschool.org


Sherwood, Brian.jpg

Mr. Brian Sherwood

Social Studies

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: bsherwood@hyndmancharterschool.org


Ms. Christine Lancaster

English / Language Arts

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: clancaster@hyndmancharterschool.org


Ms. Mazy Diehl

Americorp Position

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: mdiehl@hyndmancharterschool.org