HOPE for Hyndman Charter School Staff

 
 

Vacant

CEO / Principal

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext. 301

Email: 


Dr. Thomas Otis

Interim CEO

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext. 301

Email: ceo@hyndmancharterschool.org

tom otis.jpg

Mr. Thomas Vent

Interim Principal

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext. 301

Email: principal@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mrs. Brigette Emerick

Operations Manager

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext. 339

Email: bemerick@hyndmancharterschool.org


Ms. Carey Ohler

Operations / Personnel

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext. 338

Email: cohler@hyndmancharterschool.org

 


Mr. Jeff Kimmel

Athletic / Transportation Director

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: jkimmell@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mrs. Connie Leydig

Administration / Secretary 

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918

Email: cleydig@hyndmancharterschool.org

 


Mrs. Joni Miller

Special Education Administrator

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: jmiller@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mrs. Vesta Nave

Elementary Special Education

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: vnave@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mr. Trenton Barnes

Middle School Special Education

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext. 

Email: tbarnes@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mrs. Nancy Folk

High School Special Education

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918

Email: nfolk@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mr. Juan Ryan 

Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: jryan@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mr. Chad Fatulla

Maintenance

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: cfatulla@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mrs. Kelly Carnell

Food Service Department

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext. 

Email: kcarnell@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mrs. Barb Ryan

Food Service Department

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: bryan@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mrs. Julie Waugerman 

Food Service Department

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext. 

Email: jwaugerman@hyndmancharterschool.org


Ms. Jessica Finnegan

Nurse

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: jfinnegan@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mrs. Christa Albright

Kindergarten Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext. 

Email: calbright@hyndmancharterschool.org


Ms. Julie Rininger

1st Grade Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: jrininger@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mrs. Sherilyn Douglas

2nd Grade Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: sdouglas@hyndmancharterschool.org


Ms. Tori Sheldon

3rd Grade Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: tsheldon@hyndmancharterschool.org


Ms. Kayla Miller

4th Grade Teacher

Phone: (814) 842  - 3918 ext.

Email: kmiller@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mrs. Laura Harrison

5th Grade Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: lharrison@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mrs. Brittany Smith

6th Grade Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: bsmith@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mr. Robert Sines

7th Grade Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: rsines@hyndmancharterschool.org


Ms. Pam Farrell

Reading Specialist

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: pfarrell@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mrs. Joey Emerick

Guidance Counselor 

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: jemerick@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mrs. Twyla Haines

Mathematics / Technology / E-learning Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: thaines@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mrs. Shanna Dawson

Americorp Position

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: sdawson@hyndmancharterschool.org


Ms. Sabrina Musselman

STEM Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: smusselman@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mrs. Kelsie Mazanowski

Physical Education / Health Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: kmazanowski@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mr. Tim Jacobs

English Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: tjacobs@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mrs. Stephanie Holiday

Mathematics / Science Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: sholiday@hyndmancharterschool.org


Ms. Amanda Casteel

Science Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: acasteel@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mr. Brian Sherwood

Social Studies

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: bsherwood@hyndmancharterschool.org


Mr. Casey Stahlman

Music / Band Teacher

Phone: (814) 842 - 3918 ext.

Email: cstahlman@hyndmancharterschool.org